Updated as on 31st March 2021

Composition of Board

- 1.KURUVATAPPA VEERABHADRAPPA PRABHAKAR-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR, MANAGING DIRECTOR
- 2.VIJAYA PRABHAKAR UJJANNAVAR-NON-EXECUTIVE NON-INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR
- 3.THIPPESWAMMY CHANDRASHEKAR-NON-EXECUTIVE INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR
- 4.RAMA MURTHY-NON-EXECUTIVE INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR

Audit Committee

- 1.RAMA MURTHY-NON-EXECUTIVE INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR, CHAIRPERSON
- 2.VIJAYA PRABHAKAR UJJANNAVAR-NON-EXECUTIVE NON-INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR, MEMBER
- 3.THIPPESWAMMY CHANDRASHEKAR-NON-EXECUTIVE INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR, MEMBER

Nomination and remuneration committee

- 1.RAMA MURTHY-NON-EXECUTIVE INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR, CHAIRPERSON
- 2.VIJAYA PRABHAKAR UJJANNAVAR-NON-EXECUTIVE NON-INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR, MEMBER
- 3.THIPPESWAMMY CHANDRASHEKAR-NON-EXECUTIVE INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR, MEMBER

Stakeholders Relationship Committee

- 1.RAMA MURTHY-NON-EXECUTIVE INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR, CHAIRPERSON
- 2.VIJAYA PRABHAKAR UJJANNAVAR-NON-EXECUTIVE NON-INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR, MEMBER
- 3.THIPPESWAMMY CHANDRASHEKAR-NON-EXECUTIVE INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR, MEMBER